• Home

Genre: Black Metal
Year: 2011


Varg Order:
1.Dies Irae. Modern World's Fall
2.The Defenders Of Heathenism
3.The Heretic Command
4.The Nostalgic Path Of Pagan Harmony
5.The Rebirth Of Heathen Wrath
6.Nemesis Ypoxthoniwn Dynamewn
7.Incarnation Of The Pagan Lord
Infected Blood:
8. Black Shroud
10.The Observer
11.August 21
12.Mors Ante Portas
13.Necrolust (Mayhem Cover)