• Home

Genre: Power/Speed Metal
Year: 2004


01.Steal Them Blind
03.Burning Earth
04.Immortal Lives Young
05.Tomorrow Can Wait
06.Gus G Guitar Solo
07.The Fire And The Fury
08.Between Heaven And Hell (Drum Solo)
09.Love Of My Life (Queen Cover)
10.Brothers Keeper
11.Destination Forever
12.Waiting Still
13.The Longest Day
14.I Am The Anger